1.Describe your family.

I live in a nuclear family, with my parents and a younger brother. My father is an engineer and lives in Aligarh whereas my mother is a homemaker. My brother is currently doing his Bachelors in technology in Electronic Communication from Dwarahat.

2.How much time do you spend with your family?

I really love spending time with my family, however, my present job, which is a host for a show with fox traveler, requires me to travel a lot, so I am not able to spend that much time with them. However, whenever I do get time I either call them to wherever I am or go to meet them at home.

3.What is your personal contribution to your family?

Towards my family, I make sure that I spend at least 2 days a month with my parents and my brother. So, most of the time we all make plans to make sure that we do spend those two days together, no matter where we are. Other than this, I give 5% of whatever my earnings are to my family.

4.What type of task do you do to assist your family members?

Well, most of the time I am doing the work that requires me to move out of the house, like paying bills, buying grocery or going to the bank.

5.Whom do you like most in your family? Why?

I love both my parents a lot. For me, nothing comes before them, so they are the first priority. To an extent, this is because I believe that who I am now is because of them. They have supported me through the toughest phase of my life and have enjoyed every moment of my success with me. They have given me so much that I don’t even find myself capable enough to say that I will return your love. So, for sure they are the ones that I love the most.

Share và Like nếu bài viết bổ ích